Senior Leadership Team

Mark Eager

Principal

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Richard Burden

Vice Principal

Community for Learning

rburden@brixhamcollege.co.uk

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kara Bridgeman

Vice Principal

Behaviour for Learning

 kbridgeman@brixhamcollege.co.uk

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tracey Hale

Senior Assistant Principal

Standards for Learning

Raising Standards leader KS5

thale@brixhamcollege.co.uk

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lizzie Aston

Assistant Principal

Support for Learning

laston@brixhamcollege.co.uk

 

 

 

 

 

 

John Townsend

Assistant Principal

Standards for Learning

Raising Standards Leader KS3

jtownsend@brixhamcollege.co.uk

 

 

 

 

Lisa Redfern

Assistant Principal.

Standards for Learning.

Raising Standards Leader KS4.

lredfern@brixhamcollege.co.uk

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Julie Chubb

Finance Director

Latest News...

Follow us on Twitter...

    Sorry, no Tweets were found.