Heads of Year

Heads of Year.


Year 7 – Mr Whittington dwhittington@brixhamcollege.co.uk

Year 8 – Mr Birchall pbirchall@brixhamcollege.co.uk

Year 9 – Mr Tippett mtippett@brixhamcollege.co.uk

Year 10 – Mr Squires ssquires@brixhamcollege.co.uk

Year 11 – Mrs Redfern lredfern@brixhamcollege.co.uk

Please contact the Heads of year on the provided e mail addresses if you wish to raise any issues.

Latest News...

Follow us on Twitter...

    Sorry, no Tweets were found.