Faculty Leadership Teams

Faculty Leader

English – Mrs. L. Redfern

Mathematics – Mrs. L. Murray-Smith

Science – Dr. T. Sweet

Healthy Living – Mr. N. Dyke

Global Studies – Mr. P. Darlington

Beliefs & Cultures – Mrs. S. Rees

Creative Media – Mr. G. Hardman

Business Studies and ICT – Mr. P. Sutcliffe

Learning Support – Mrs. C.  Beswetherick

Others –

  • Mrs. D. Birchall – SSCO
  • Mrs. J. Marcham – PSHEE
  • Mr. D. Whittington – Transition Champion


Deputy Faculty Leader

English – Miss. S. Payne

Mathematics – Mr. D. Franklin

Science – Mrs. N. Matthews

Healthy Living – Mrs. Leah Wilson

Global Studies – Mrs. K.Waterworth

Beliefs & Cultures – Mr. S. Dubas

Creative Media – Miss. V. Charles

Business Studies and ICT – Mrs. S. Bowden


Assistant Faculty Leader

English – Miss. R. Fisher

Mathematics – Mrs. G. Harris

Science – Mr. S. Cooper.

Healthy Living – Miss M Stinton

Global Studies – Vacancy

Beliefs & Cultures – Miss. J. Whitcombe

Creative Media – Miss. K. Stewart

Latest News...

Follow us on Twitter...